play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07912 347895 | 07739 761666
45 Tree Lane, Iffley, Oxfordshire, OX4 4EY

Customer reviews of Mark James Vehicle Solutions

At Mark James Vehicle Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mark James Vehicle Solutions

Mark James Vehicle Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended, great service!

    By Sally S on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Mark. He communicates well and is not in the least bit pushy. I believe he answers any questions you have honestly. He was very accommodating in terms of appointments to view the vehicle and test driving it. He chooses vehicles with good service history and not many owners and the cars are immaculately clean.


  • 5

    Use Mark James Vehicle Solutions!

    By Sarah M on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark was easy to communicate with and answered all questions I had about the car. He was helpful and friendly and not at all pushy. I saw the same make and model of car in a large garage nearby, with similar miles and condition but a couple years older, which was priced at £500 more than Mark's price, so I really feel like I got a good deal. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mark James Vehicle Solutions.

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 18/04/17

    THANKS SARAH, YOU HAD CARRIED OUT YOUR HOMEWORK BEFORE COMING TO SEE US AND YOU WERE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. ENJOY YOUR NEW CAR AND BEING BLACK KEEP IT CLEAN. THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK.


  • 5

    Very helpful and accommodating

    By SHARON P on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful and fitted in with my availability for viewing the car, which I did buy. He explained the paperwork very clearly. I would recommend him and would buy another car from him.


  • 5

    Quality used cars.

    By DANIEL B on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mark only sells quality used cars with a traceable service history which gives confidence to the buyer. Bought a car with a very good service record. He operates from his own premises which keeps costs down. Would recommend him.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Fiona D on 13 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    He is a honest and fair trader and will defiantly go back to him for my next car.


  • 5

    A professional, honest and straightforward dealer!

    By Vilma R on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my recent purchase. The dealer offered a relaxed but professional service. The vehicle was exactly as described and he was helpful and accommodating with all the questions we as buyers have. No pressure whatsoever which made for a pleasant experience . All paperwork were in order, including receipts etc. and I received the registration within two weeks. Took the car for an independent safety check and a complete once over and it was given a resounding thumbs up! An honest and trustworthy dealer which is a rarity. Thanks very much.

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 07/10/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Enjoy the Hyundai Coupe was a lovely car in stunning condition.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stephanie G on 25 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Second time I have bought a car from here. Very good service and very genuine, knows his cars very well! 3 months warranty and car was serviced before I collected. I usually hate buying cars but this was a very smooth process and stress-free!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Anthony J on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Mark really did go above and beyond. The car is superb, absolutely gorgeous. 8 years old and it came complete with 4 new types and battery! But the cherry on the cake, I had surgery on my hand so couldn't drive so Mark delivered the car to us onto my drive and took the bus home, a round trip of about 80 miles. I don't know another car dealer in the land who would've done this. He is a friendly guy who maintained great comms throughout the deal. Thoroughly recommend Mark. A massive thank you for all your help.


‹ Prev Next ›