play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07912 347895 | 07739 761666
45 Tree Lane, Iffley, Oxfordshire, OX4 4EY

Customer reviews of Mark James Vehicle Solutions

At Mark James Vehicle Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mark James Vehicle Solutions

Mark James Vehicle Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By KAYLEIGH T on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had an excellent buying experience with Mark when purchasing our Vauxhall Meriva. Having already seen 4 other vehicles we finally found a perfect car in excellent condition which had been prepared for sale in a high standard. Mark is very professional and polite and in no way pushy, I would highly recommend Mark James Vehicle Solutions.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Aj S on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great first impression. Mark was honest and transparent about the car. Test driven and dropped it off for us as we were local at our convenience. Rectified a minor issue afterwards also. Great customer service and aftercare too.


  • 5

    Who knew buying a car could be this easy

    By DAN B on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying a car from Mark was a real eye opener. I can't praise Mark high enough for the service he provides. No flannel, no bluff, no high pressure sales nonsense. I purchased a great little car for my son with minimal fuss. The pre sale preparation was outstanding. The assistance getting road legal and the actual car back to our house was above and beyond. I would have no hesitation buying another car from this warm and genuine seller.


  • 5

    Exactly what we wanted!

    By JO A on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We are very pleased indeed with the car that Mark James Vehicle Solutions sourced for us.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service!

    By CHIARA G on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful in ALL aspects of my purchase. :D Highly recommended!

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 09/06/17

    Thank You for your review Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, great service!

    By Sally S on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Mark. He communicates well and is not in the least bit pushy. I believe he answers any questions you have honestly. He was very accommodating in terms of appointments to view the vehicle and test driving it. He chooses vehicles with good service history and not many owners and the cars are immaculately clean.


  • 5

    Use Mark James Vehicle Solutions!

    By Sarah M on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark was easy to communicate with and answered all questions I had about the car. He was helpful and friendly and not at all pushy. I saw the same make and model of car in a large garage nearby, with similar miles and condition but a couple years older, which was priced at £500 more than Mark's price, so I really feel like I got a good deal. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mark James Vehicle Solutions.

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 18/04/17

    THANKS SARAH, YOU HAD CARRIED OUT YOUR HOMEWORK BEFORE COMING TO SEE US AND YOU WERE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. ENJOY YOUR NEW CAR AND BEING BLACK KEEP IT CLEAN. THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK.


  • 5

    Very helpful and accommodating

    By SHARON P on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful and fitted in with my availability for viewing the car, which I did buy. He explained the paperwork very clearly. I would recommend him and would buy another car from him.


  • 5

    Quality used cars.

    By DANIEL B on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mark only sells quality used cars with a traceable service history which gives confidence to the buyer. Bought a car with a very good service record. He operates from his own premises which keeps costs down. Would recommend him.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Fiona D on 13 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    He is a honest and fair trader and will defiantly go back to him for my next car.