play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07912 347895 | 07739 761666
45 Tree Lane, Iffley, Oxfordshire, OX4 4EY

Customer reviews of Mark James Vehicle Solutions

At Mark James Vehicle Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mark James Vehicle Solutions

Mark James Vehicle Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, relaxed and most importantly honest

    By MATTHEW B on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Clear and precise advert that accurately conveyed the vehicle and when spoken to before viewing, Mark was honest and forthcoming with all the information I requested. The vehicle was just as good on viewing, if not better. All round the whole process was relaxed, professional and most importantly honest. There was no stretching the truth, full service history was exactly that, full stamped book and receipts at every stage required by the manufacturer. Brilliant. It was a pleasure to deal with Mark and I will certainly recommend him and would definitely buy another vehicle.

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 28/08/18

    Thank You for the review


  • 5

    Great car and fantastic service from Mark

    By CHRISTINE G on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy with the Honda I bought . Mark would not let me take it until a small fault he had noticed was rectified - an honesty rare among dealers. The price was very good and the car has been excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends.

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 28/06/18

    Thank you for your feedback glad you are enjoying the Honda was a lovely car


  • 5

    The best car ever!

    By M Z on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi Mark, just to let you know, our Honda from Mark James Vehicle Solutions was an excellent choice! We are very happy and our car still works perfect. Thank you for your time and professional help and goodluck with business! Mariusz and Kate :)

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 24/05/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review I'm delighted your pleased with the Honda CRV was a lovely car.


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By PHILIP L on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Car in excellent condition. Clutch just starting to slip so replaced before purchase without question.


  • 5

    Brilliant purchase from a brilliant dealer.

    By J A on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was excellent. Mark sold us a fantastic car and the support and service was spot on and first class. The car was in excellent and immaculate condition and as described. A brilliant super smooth transaction. I will be returning to this dealer again. Even when we left he had some excellent cars for sale. Thank you for a brilliant service.

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 24/05/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. You were both a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Victoria T on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guy and helpful. Would defo go to him again.


  • 5

    Great dealer with great prices

    By ANNA B on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience. Good helpful advice and no pushy sales tactics. The car has a full MOT and is in great and clean condition and at a good price. It also came with 3 months warranty. I would highly recommend buying a car from here, and will be recommending Mark James Vehicle Solutions to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great car and buying experience

    By SARAH M on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a lovely citroen C3 which was exactly as advertised. It was a very good price. The owner was very helpful and not at all pushy. It felt like he just wanted to give accurate information to make sure I could make an informed choice. The paperwork was all ready and he explained clearly what I would need to do. I will definitely tell family and friends to contact him if they are looking for a car.


  • 5

    Nice to do business with...

    By KYRI A on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We received very good service from Mark, he even delivered the car to our house!


  • 5

    Would recommend Mark for buying a car.

    By Joanna K on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I really pleasant experience of buying my car through Mark. No pressure sales and made sure I was happy with the car before buying it. Only had it 24 hours but all seems just fine and added comfort of 3 month warranty.