play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07912 347895 | 07739 761666
45 Tree Lane, Iffley, Oxfordshire, OX4 4EY

Customer reviews of Mark James Vehicle Solutions

At Mark James Vehicle Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mark James Vehicle Solutions

Mark James Vehicle Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MARK C on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great seller arrived and the car was presented and ready to view. Transaction was very smooth and easy with all the relevant paper work ready to complete

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 08/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By TERESA A on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was very friendly and professional and helped us to buy our first car in the UK. We totally recommend. I'm very pleased with the availability during the test drive. Very effective and quick with the process. Thank you.

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 19/10/18

    Thank You for taking the time to leave a review. Enjoy the Skoda and your driving Many Thanks Mark


  • 5

    Most recommended

    By BENJAMIN S on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We just moved to the UK and had no idea what to consider when buying a car. Mark was most helpful, explained us everything and even came to our house to show us the car a second time. We owe the car now since two month and are very satisfied with it. Thank a lot again!!

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 10/10/18

    Thank You for taking the time to leave a review.


  • 5

    Professional, relaxed and most importantly honest

    By MATTHEW B on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Clear and precise advert that accurately conveyed the vehicle and when spoken to before viewing, Mark was honest and forthcoming with all the information I requested. The vehicle was just as good on viewing, if not better. All round the whole process was relaxed, professional and most importantly honest. There was no stretching the truth, full service history was exactly that, full stamped book and receipts at every stage required by the manufacturer. Brilliant. It was a pleasure to deal with Mark and I will certainly recommend him and would definitely buy another vehicle.

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 28/08/18

    Thank You for the review


  • 5

    Great car and fantastic service from Mark

    By CHRISTINE G on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy with the Honda I bought . Mark would not let me take it until a small fault he had noticed was rectified - an honesty rare among dealers. The price was very good and the car has been excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends.

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 28/06/18

    Thank you for your feedback glad you are enjoying the Honda was a lovely car


  • 5

    The best car ever!

    By M Z on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi Mark, just to let you know, our Honda from Mark James Vehicle Solutions was an excellent choice! We are very happy and our car still works perfect. Thank you for your time and professional help and goodluck with business! Mariusz and Kate :)

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 24/05/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review I'm delighted your pleased with the Honda CRV was a lovely car.


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By PHILIP L on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Car in excellent condition. Clutch just starting to slip so replaced before purchase without question.


  • 5

    Brilliant purchase from a brilliant dealer.

    By J A on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was excellent. Mark sold us a fantastic car and the support and service was spot on and first class. The car was in excellent and immaculate condition and as described. A brilliant super smooth transaction. I will be returning to this dealer again. Even when we left he had some excellent cars for sale. Thank you for a brilliant service.

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 24/05/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. You were both a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Victoria T on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guy and helpful. Would defo go to him again.


  • 5

    Great dealer with great prices

    By ANNA B on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience. Good helpful advice and no pushy sales tactics. The car has a full MOT and is in great and clean condition and at a good price. It also came with 3 months warranty. I would highly recommend buying a car from here, and will be recommending Mark James Vehicle Solutions to friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›