play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07912 347895 | 07739 761666
45 Tree Lane, Iffley, Oxfordshire, OX4 4EY

Customer reviews of Mark James Vehicle Solutions

At Mark James Vehicle Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mark James Vehicle Solutions

Mark James Vehicle Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good , honest and professional chap

    By SLAWOMIR M on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional , friendly castomer service. I recomend this man to anybody who is seeking honest and professional chap. Dealing with him on a top shelf.


  • 5

    Excellent, professional and friendly service.

    By Luke H on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Today I purchased my first car from Mark. From the minute I contacted him he was very helpful, professional and friendly. My dad took the car for a test drive in the morning and then so did I in the afternoon. Absolutely no pressure from Mark to drive the sale. The car was in very good condition (interior and exterior). Mark provided me with all the necessary paperwork upon purchase. He took his time to explain everything I needed to know about the car and left me feeling comfortable with the whole process. Obviously it’s early days, iv had it for less than a day but so far so good and I couldn’t recommend Mark highly enough. I plan to leave another review at a later date, once I can comment on the reliability of the car. So far, drives great and I am extremely happy. If I could give a 10 star review I certainly would based on my experience to this point. Honest, friendly, professional. My dad is hugely sceptical about independent sellers but even he was very happy with the service.

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 15/04/19

    Thanks Luke for taking the time to leave a review enjoy your new car and enjoy driving


  • 5

    Great car and excellent service

    By REBECCA D on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I received from Mark! The Honda Civic I bought from him is the first car I've bought not from someone I know and I was very dubious - with Mark I had no need to be. He was helpful from the get go and didn't put any pressure on to make a deal. I've had the car nearly a month now and I'm very happy, would buy from him again. Thank you!


  • 5

    Red Citroen C1

    By NICHOLA P on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful from beginning to end, he was professional and friendly. The car was in great condition and has just passed its MOT. Would highly recommend to friends and family, if your looking for a reputable seller look no further.


  • 5

    5 Star customer service

    By JOSHUA W on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mark was fantastic, completely honest from the get go, good price and a lovey person in general. When it comes to buy my next car i wouldn’t hesitate to use him again.

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 06/02/19

    Many Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased you are happy with the Astra was a very nice car.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By CHARLOTTE P on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication before and during the sale. He Knew everything about the car and it’s history which was reassuring. Receipts and documents followed promptly after the sale.

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 06/02/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review we are delighted you are pleased with the Kia was a really nice car.


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By SAMUEL JOESEPH M on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the car on Autotrader and called for a test drive. As its not a forecourt dealer my sat nav took me to a private road but it was where the directions in Autotrader said and second time around, I found the car and was met outside. Test drive was unhurried and no issues as far as length or drive. I decided to buy the car and the transaction was smooth and I was kept in touch with by text re transfer of cash etc. They also offered to pick me up from Oxford station the following day when collecting the car and the paperwork was all done in a matter of minutes. A very satisfactory experience and a great purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MARK C on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great seller arrived and the car was presented and ready to view. Transaction was very smooth and easy with all the relevant paper work ready to complete

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 08/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By TERESA A on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was very friendly and professional and helped us to buy our first car in the UK. We totally recommend. I'm very pleased with the availability during the test drive. Very effective and quick with the process. Thank you.

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 19/10/18

    Thank You for taking the time to leave a review. Enjoy the Skoda and your driving Many Thanks Mark


  • 5

    Most recommended

    By BENJAMIN S on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We just moved to the UK and had no idea what to consider when buying a car. Mark was most helpful, explained us everything and even came to our house to show us the car a second time. We owe the car now since two month and are very satisfied with it. Thank a lot again!!

    Reply from Mark James Vehicle Solutions on 10/10/18

    Thank You for taking the time to leave a review.


‹ Prev Next ›