play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07912 347895 | 07980 403171
45 Tree Lane, Iffley, Oxfordshire, OX4 4EY

Customer reviews of Mark James Vehicle Solutions

At Mark James Vehicle Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mark James Vehicle Solutions

Mark James Vehicle Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Victoria T on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guy and helpful. Would defo go to him again.


  • 5

    Great dealer with great prices

    By ANNA B on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience. Good helpful advice and no pushy sales tactics. The car has a full MOT and is in great and clean condition and at a good price. It also came with 3 months warranty. I would highly recommend buying a car from here, and will be recommending Mark James Vehicle Solutions to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great car and buying experience

    By SARAH M on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a lovely citroen C3 which was exactly as advertised. It was a very good price. The owner was very helpful and not at all pushy. It felt like he just wanted to give accurate information to make sure I could make an informed choice. The paperwork was all ready and he explained clearly what I would need to do. I will definitely tell family and friends to contact him if they are looking for a car.


  • 5

    Nice to do business with...

    By KYRI A on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We received very good service from Mark, he even delivered the car to our house!


  • 5

    Would recommend Mark for buying a car.

    By Joanna K on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I really pleasant experience of buying my car through Mark. No pressure sales and made sure I was happy with the car before buying it. Only had it 24 hours but all seems just fine and added comfort of 3 month warranty.


  • 5

    Great service and reliability

    By SILVIA P on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Mark not long ago and I am happy to have done so as I found an almost new and well maintained car which fitted my purposes. When I went to see it, Mark was very professional and knowledgeable showing me the car and all its regular documents; also, being my first car experience, not only did he give me all the information needed but he also helped me with all the paperwork (car insurance, road tax, etc), giving me a lot of advice. Last, but not least, he delivered the car at my address at a suitable time for myself. Definitely great service and great cars, I strongly recommend him. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Great car, great service - very professional

    By CHRISTOPH B on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Skoda Fabia from Mark back in May and are still super happy with our purchase. Mark is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He did a great job fixing up the car he sold on to us, had all the paperwork in perfect order and patiently told us about the process of registering and insuring a car in the UK, which was new to us. Mark even delivered the car to our doorstep. If you are looking to buy a second hand car, you really want a trustworthy seller who has the car in good shape without charging extortionate amounts for their service. Mark checked all these boxes, that's why I highly recommend his service.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By KAYLEIGH T on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had an excellent buying experience with Mark when purchasing our Vauxhall Meriva. Having already seen 4 other vehicles we finally found a perfect car in excellent condition which had been prepared for sale in a high standard. Mark is very professional and polite and in no way pushy, I would highly recommend Mark James Vehicle Solutions.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Aj S on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great first impression. Mark was honest and transparent about the car. Test driven and dropped it off for us as we were local at our convenience. Rectified a minor issue afterwards also. Great customer service and aftercare too.


  • 5

    Who knew buying a car could be this easy

    By DAN B on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying a car from Mark was a real eye opener. I can't praise Mark high enough for the service he provides. No flannel, no bluff, no high pressure sales nonsense. I purchased a great little car for my son with minimal fuss. The pre sale preparation was outstanding. The assistance getting road legal and the actual car back to our house was above and beyond. I would have no hesitation buying another car from this warm and genuine seller.


‹ Prev Next ›